What’s in my Hospital Bag {c-section}???

Here it is..what’s in my hospital bag Vlog. Pretty simple, nothing fancy. I think keeping it simple, when it comes to c-sections, is the way to go. Because really you’ll be coming out of surgery and not able to do a lot, the first couple of days.

Somethings I forgot to mention that I also will be taking are:

Towel, washcloth, going home outfit – dress, notepad &pen, camera, iPad, chargers, small bag of basic makeup, hair ties, fuzzy boots.

If I’ve missed anything or if you have questions or nice comments please leave them below. Make sure to like this video or share it!!

Follow me on my youtube channel: http://www.youtube.com/reina4jc

Please subscribe to my youtube channel and to here to receive immediate notifications when I post something. Would love for you to follow.  I have more coming soon that I’ve already made just need to download, and will be downloading those this week.

Thanks for stopping by!!

Blessings,

Adrienne

Leave a Comment

