Update—-Bumpdate – Week 26 (6 months)

Update: Whoops here’s the video…

Hi!! Finally huh? Sorry I know some of you have been waiting for this. I will be doing only monthly bumpdates until I start going to see Dr every 2 weeks and then weekly will I be updating after every visit.My next Dr’s visit is Nov 12…so be on the lookout after that. This will make it easier for me, as a few things have changed at the homefront. But it’s good things.

Please leave me any comments as to what vlogs you would like for me to do in the future. I will be having a “what’s in my diaper bag and hospital bag” soon. And will be starting some other vlogs soon.

THank you for stopping by!!

Love and Blessings!
Adrienne

P.S. If you would like to stay current on my vlogs go here to subscribe to my youtube channel and also on the right sidebar to subscribe to my posts/blog. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zV-iFStou3Q

Leave a Comment

