Women Living Well Book Launch Giveaway

20130930-065031.jpg

I am so excited to be apart of Courtney @ Women Living Well Book launch. I am joining her and other bloggers in launching her book. IT is amazing and so encouraging book. I related to it on so many levels. Courtney truly has a gift of leading women to The Lord. She is gifted in encouraging, exhorting and uplifting us. She is transparent, honest and doesn’t sugarcoat anything. I love her. You have to check out her book.

Today I am giving away one Women Living Well book.

CLICK HERE togo to my rafflecopter {direct link}.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

20130930-072219.jpg

Blessings,
Adrienne

3 thoughts on “Women Living Well Book Launch Giveaway

Leave a Comment

