Savoring September!!

I am joining Sarah Mae in “Savoring September” a new series she is doing in September!! {{Squeal, Squeal!!}} and YAY!!!! Alot of you know how I love this time of year, all the way up until Summer. I am already starting to decorate for Fall and will be posting some pics soon, so come back and check those out.

So to kick off the first week of September…. I wanted to show some Septemeber love. Enjoy and Happy Septemeber and Fall!!

Starbucks Pumpkin Spice Lattes = top 10 best things in the world. #TheTexasFoodNetwork finding interesting recipes to share with everyone. Come share your recipes with us too on Facebook at The Texas Food Network
And did you know they started selling them on Wed, August 28, 2013!!! So go out and grab one and celebrate…it’s pre-season!!! Lol!

Can't wait for fall!
Amen to this!! Deep breathe in….deep breathe out!

My favourite time of year! Followed by my dreaded time of year....
Yep!! This pretty much sums it up…except for Halloween, we don’t roll like that. LOL And they forgot to add Starbucks Pumpkin spice Latte’s. Just scratch out Halloween and add Pumpkin Spice Latte’s.

This is just a few of my favorite things for Fall/September. I will be posting more Fall Favorites coming soon!! Keep on the look out. But for now, enjoy what the Lord has in store for you in September!! Please share with me what your favorite things are in September. If you liked this post make sure to let me know and if there is anything you would like me to show or share, or do diy projects please let me know in the comments below. I will be posting a Fall Favorites and other videos soon!!

Thank you as always for stopping by!!

Happy Fall Y’all!!!

Thank you for stopping by…..
 Blessings,
 
Pin It Saved By Grace Blog

Leave a Comment

