Good Morning Girls starts today!!!

Are you ready for it? I so am and so are my GM girls!! We are so looking forward to starting, diving in reading God’s word, spending sweet time with Him. And then sharing together what he has shown us. I simply love this sweet time of fellowship.

Here’s some real quick info on it.

{click on picture above to go straight to GMG}

I am also trying it with my daughters, this will be the first, I pray we are able to dig deeper together and have a sweet time of fellowship as well. Are you doing this study? Let me know I would to hear what God has been doing in your life.

If you have not signed up and want to click on the info pic above and it will take you straight to GMG to sign up.

Thank you for stopping by…..
 Blessings,
 
  Pin It Saved By Grace Blog

Leave a Comment

