Worship Wednesday

At the begining of year me and my daughter went to a Burning Lights tour w/ Chris Tomlin & Kari Jobe and it was amazing. We bought the CD and listen to it everywhere we go {well at least I know I do..LOL}.

A couple months after going to this concert and found out I was pregnant {unplanned – but God planned}. I usually get really sick with my pregnancies in the begining with hyperemies. And this time it was different it seemed worse, maybe because I’m older and I’ve had babies every 8 years. But when Iwas going through the toughest part of pregnancy this song just ministered to my heart. There was a day I felt I wasn’t going to make it, with not being able to eat but 1 cup of food the whole week.  But I trusted God through it and by His grace I’m still here. He saw me through it and will see you through any difficult circumstance if you will trust Him.

” Soverign” – Chris Tomlin

Thank you for stopping by…..
 Blessings,
 
Pin It Saved By Grace Blog

Leave a Comment

