Worship Wednesday

Ok, I love this song…brings me way back. It’s a fun song, makes me want to bring out my walk man and cassettes. Who remembers those walk man’s? And who still has cassette’s or cassette player?

Ok, I’ll admit I still have one cassette left. LOL….I still am an 80’s girl, that was just a good decade. Wasn’t it.?

Thank you for stopping by…..

 Blessings,
 
  Pin It Saved By Grace Blog

One thought on “Worship Wednesday

  1. Hi There! I am stopping by from the link up at OnlyABreath :)I LOVE MANIC DRIVE! And totally love this song. I will confess, I no longer have any cassettes, however, I still buy CD's over MP3's all the time! LOL. ^_^

Leave a Comment

