Word Filled Wednesday: See and Pray

I love the word filled Wednesday. Well really anything that brings me closer to The Lord. This helps me to hide Gods word in my heart. This weeks verse is…..

“The Lord is near to all who call upon Him, To all who call upon Him in truth.” Psalms 145:18 NKJV http://bible.us/114/psa.145.18.nkjv

When we are seeking God with all our heart He is near us. But it’s an action we have to take, we have to seek Him. It’s intentional, God still loves us no matter what. But if we want to have a close relationship with Him we have to seek Him with all of our heart, soul, mind and strength. We are the apple of His eye.

Prayer: Heavenly Father I pray for more time with You and may my relationship be intentional, not just because I have to. God you are almighty God, your love for us never fails, but we fail and you still love us. Lord help us to drawer closer to you today. May our relationship with you grow stronger and deeper. Draw our hearts to you, align them up. Align our eyes to yours so we may see as you see and love as You love. Father, I pray for each and every person who comes here would you bless them right where they are at, meet their every need today Lord. In Jesus name I pray. Amen!!!

Blessing and have a word filled Wednesday!!!

Adrienne

2 thoughts on “Word Filled Wednesday: See and Pray

  1. Thank you for visiting me and following my blog. Yes, it is an intentional act on our part. I love Him so much and I want more and more of Him in my life.I don't have a lot of time to visit my blog friends, but if I hear from you, I will come over. 😉 Many blessings!Beth

Leave a Comment

