Bloggy Love

I just wanted to say to all my blogging sisters. I love you!! I may not know you in person, but I feel as if I do. You have all blessed my heart in so many ways. You have encouraged me you gave me that push to come out of my comfort zone. You’ve shared your heart and ministered to mine at the same time. I am by far, I mean really far, not a writer. But I am learning to just share my heart and be real and not worry about being judged. Or worry what other people are going to think. 

So thank you all from my heart, for allowing me to be who I am in Christ. I look forward to your posts and you sharing your heart. And “hey” maybe we can hangout on Google+. Let me know if your interested and I’ll set up a date, we can drink our tea or coffee and just talk about what the Lord is doing in our lives. 

Blessings to you my sisters!

{{{{Hugs}}}},
Adrienne

Pin It Saved By Grace Blog

7 thoughts on “Bloggy Love

  1. Oh sweet sister! You're a blessing to many I am sure. I am blessed to be connected to you! I feel the same way not a writer just share from my heart. I would love to get together at google + set it up and I'll be there!:) Love your blog and love you:) Have a great weekend!

  2. You are so full of life and joy!! And I can't wait to see you in person with your vlog. We are going to be doing "Across the Kitchen Table" the first Monday of every month. And you can always let me know if you have one up that I can come see!

  3. HI Jen!! Awe thanks for the sweet comments and thank you for stopping by! 🙂 Ok, I'm excited and nervous Lordwilling I will have it posted tonight. Ok, I will make sure to mark that down on the calendar, I get your feeds so that's a good reminder too! I will send you a note when I do prob through google+. Blessings and hugs!Adrienne

  4. It's been great fun to peak in on you as you share. I know the feeling of truly being grateful for a wonderful community from blogging. Glad to be part of yoursMarissahttp://forfunreadinglist.blogspot.com

Leave a Comment

