Dare to Dream Again

I haven’t dreamt in awhile, I lost hope for my dreams. I always thought I was going to have this great career and life when I grew up. But god had a better dream for me. It was on March 2000 that His dream for me was that I would be His daughter, His princess. And I did…

My dreams that I had we’re to have nice house, nice things, be successful in life, debt free, have the perfect marriage and perfect kids. But those dreams didn’t pan out the way I had hoped. For God had better plans for me life.

He said Adrienne I have a plan for you… he said….For I know the thoughts that I think toward you, says the LORD, thoughts of peace and not of evil, to give you a future and a hope. Jeremiah 29:11 (NKJV) 11

I held onto this promise knowing that God has big dreams for me. I believe it is to share my story of where God brought me, my dreams know are to serve him in anyway possible. I would love one day to sing for Him. And step out in faith and share my testimony.

My dream is to share all that I have, to give Him my all.

I am linked up to Michele at alifesurrendered check her post her and dare to follow her 31 days to dream again.

Blessings,
Adrienne

Pin ItSaved By Grace Blog

5 thoughts on “Dare to Dream Again

Leave a Comment

