Hug a book: Desperate by Sally Clarkson and Sarah Mae

Heres me hugging my ebook, since I couldnt find the book in town. The one Barnes & Nobles in town did not carry this book {they are not “modeled” for it – what’s that supposed to mean??} and the Family Christian Bookstore had it in their boxes that they just received. So no copies of it on their shelves. It was a bummer, so here I am hugging my ipad that holds the ebook version. That was the best I could do for this desperate mom who wants to win a $25 gift card to starbucks or Target. Check out Sarah Mae’s website {here} for more info.

Blessings,
Adrienne

Leave a Comment

