Desperate Mom

Squeal!!! Squeal!!! I am really looking forward to this study, I was blessed to have received this book a little early to reivew. And can’t wait to share my review!! Keep on the lookout for the book on January 8th and review coming soon!! 
Book Study-01

Go check out  their website here Desperate Mom

 Love these quotes!!

desperatemom.com
“Once I decided that my children were God’s best will for my life, I saw all of my life through this grid. So when I went through my day, in general, if an interruption came into my life, since my “grid” said, “My children are my decided and valued priority,” then I could say yes to my children and put the other non-essential things aside because it did not fit with my priorities. The other tasks and goals in my life are secondary to the plans I have made to keep the Lord, my children and my husband first.” –Sally Clarkson



Pin It Saved By Grace Blog

2 thoughts on “Desperate Mom

  1. I heard about this book. I definitely want to get this one. I was wondering how do you create a button for your blog?? And I see you do your own logos?? Those are so nice! Do you have a program for it? Well it is nice to keep in contact with you here! 🙂 I hope you have a Merry Christmas if I don't speak with you before then. God bless!

  2. Yes, it is an amazing book. I will email you the button info. It was pretty easy just a couple of different steps. Yes, I do my own banners, I will email you how I do those too. Kind of tricky but easy, a few steps as well. I know it is nice to keep in contact with you on here. May you and your family too sis! Love you!ADrienne

Leave a Comment

