Thankful Thursday

I can not believe that we have 1 week until Thanksgiving

There is so much to be thankful for…..

For my health, and my families health {there are so many so sick right now – we are praying for you}
For my alarm that goes off early in the morning, for that tells me I am blessed with a job {so many don’t have this right now}
For the love that God gives me every day, I don’t know what I’d do without You Lord
For the price Jesus paid on the cross for my sins
For my car, or go-cart I call it, it takes me to and from and that’s all that matters
For my dog Elvis {uuuhhhh huhhhh}, he always knows when to cuddle with me and gives me hugs and sloppy kisses
For the many times I have to wake up my girls, for that tells me they are warm and blessed
For the many times I forget something when trying to leave the house, for that tells me God You are keeping me from something

Lord I thank you for all the blessings, difficult circumstances, trials for they draw closer to you, thank You in Jesus name AMEN!

Alright your turn, what are you thankful for

Pin It Saved By Grace Blog

Leave a Comment

