Week 2 – Revive your marriage

It’s week 2 of “Revive your Marriage” from Women Living Well.…I must say this week has been challenging. However last week challenge I love. I added the prayers from Time Warp Wife, check them out here and it pops up on my calendar at work.

Here is this weeks challenge…..

This will be a challenge for me….we didn’t have to many fond memories, unfortunately. So I will be remembering only the good ones.

Lord this is going to be a challenge for me, which has come in perfect timing. I know you are working in and through my heart. Lord I lift up every lady that is doing this challenge and I ask that you would bless them. Bless this challenge Lord. In Jesus name amen.

By His Grace,
Adrienne

 Pin It Saved By Grace Blog

Leave a Comment

