Confident Heart

Yay!!!! I am so excited its the first week of “A Confident Heart” bible study. I have read chapter 1 and it has ministered to my heart and encouraged me immensely!! This woman is a tender woman of the Lord who is sharing what the Lord has done in her life. I encourage you to watch the video below and if lead to pick up her book and follow along. You will not be dissappointed. She asked what one thing we would give up during this study and I am giving up some media. Also sacrificing my time to really dig deeper into His word. Thank you Renee for this study, I am really looking forward to what God is going to do, share and reveal!!!
Check out her video below or visit her website here for more videos.

http://vimeo.com/soundpostproductions/confidentheart1dot7

In His Grace and Mercy,
Adrienne

Leave a Comment

