All or Nothing????

This video pretty much lines up with what our Pastor was talking about tonight at service. It’s all or nothing!!! Are you going to give Him your all or only what you want to? That was the challenge question He gave us tonight. That got me to think….am I giving my all? I sure hope that I am and if not I know God will reveal that to me so taht I can repent!! God is doing some Amazing stuff right now! The time is drawing near….we don’t have that much time here on this earth. He does not promis us tomorrow, what are you going to do with the time He has blessed you with. Are you going to give it all to Him or do what you want or do what you think is right? Surrender all to Him, you can not go wrong!

In His Amazing Grace,
Adienne

Pin ItSaved By Grace Blog

One thought on “All or Nothing????

Leave a Comment

