Untangling Christmas!!

This is such a great idea….I have something similar. I have a master planner book for the whole year and I have used a planner similar to this one when I worked a couple years ago. I had been wanting something similar but faith based of course. And as always Courtney always pulls through. I know God has placed this woman in my life for a reason!! I have never met the woman, but am praying I get the chance to one day, but she is just an encouragement to me. Check out her video on her planner so you can get an idea. Now is the time to start it all starts in a couple of days!!

Saved By Grace Blog

Leave a Comment

