Making Your Home a Haven – Fall Challenge {Week 3}

ok…I guess I forgot to post this….Better late than never right.

Today is Week #3 of Making Your Home a Haven – Fall Challenge.

Here’s week #3′s Challenge: List a few of the spots in your home that make you visually stressed. Now go buy something for that spot – like a basket to put it all in! Work on cleaning up clutter. Throw things away.

While you’re at it – clean up some clutter in your spiritual life. What gets in the way of your peace spiritually?

I love this challenge because my craft closet makes me stressed just opening the door. It’s time I do something about it, soon. That will be a challenge this week. And I also need to clean up some clutter in my spiritual life. My flesh gets in the way of my peace, I need to remember to crucify it daily.

Saved By Grace Blog

Leave a Comment

