Woman in the Word Wednesday

I love Woman in the Word Wednesdays, it’s away to reflect on what I’ve been learning this past week. Digging Deeper into I John 2 this week has been so encouraging and a great heart checker for me. Keep me thinking am I a sayer or a doer? It has been so challenging lately to really get in the word. God knows my hearts and desires and I’ve really had to prioritze better, rearrange my schedule. I am a planner, and it frazzles me when I don’t get that quality time in. This has been such an encouragement and accountability tool for me to get in it and stay in it for awhile. Thank you to Good Morning Girls for all these challenges you put out.
God Bless you!
 

Saved By Grace Blog

2 thoughts on “Woman in the Word Wednesday

Leave a Comment

