Updated Craft Website!!

 Hi!!
I recently updated my Craft Blog, some of you have been waiting for the flower picks. Well they are up and running and I also updated/changed my blog name for that blog. Go here to http://creatingheavenlydesigns.blogspot.com/ . This will be under construction for a bit, so bare with me. I may change things around a bit, but the pictures of the flowers are finally up…yay!!
So go check it out. God Bless you!!!

Saved By Grace Blog

One thought on “Updated Craft Website!!

Leave a Comment

