Be My Valentine Marriage Challenge-Week 4


Women Living Well has Week#4 Be my Valentine Marriage Challenge. Go check out her full post on this. As valentines is fast approaching start planning your special day. I love to have a nice meal with the whole family and then spend some time at night pursuing my man. So with that, here is the next challenge!!!

Week 4 February 9th – Women love romance, chocolate and flowers on Valentines Day. Do you know what your husband wants? Ask him! Let me make a suggestion as to what a majority of men want even if they aren’t willing to say it: a great tasting, looking, smelling home cooked meal and home cooked dessert, you pursuing him for a night of passion (remember you are married – HAVE fun! God created passion for us married folk! lol!) or a letter expressing all the things you admire about him. One of these things he would surely enjoy. Which of the three does your husband need from you right now?

I know it can be a challenge sometimes to plan a night with just the two of you. So maybe plan a special dinner for whole family with a homecooked meal {if it’s possbile, I know we can get busy too]. Head on over to Comfy in the kitchen, for some yummy, easy recipes and desserts. Let the kids know they will be going to bed early that night. Leave him a special note to meet you later. Be creative they love that stuff. Pursue your hubby, he wants you to.

A sweet friend of mine shared this awesome candy wrapper with me and I thought this challenge would be great to share it with you. Jeanne Winters made these cute little wrappers. Go to her website to check out the full post on it. Way cute!! She has a lot of great ideas I will be using as well. My hero has a favorite candy bar I will be using for this. Finally a cute manly wrapper. he!he!

Have fun ladies with your Heros. Pray over the day, ask the Lord to go before you and direct your night and put a hedge of protection over that night as well. I will be praying for you as well. You can do it! {Phil 4:13}

God Bless you all!
Adrienne Saved By Grace Blog

Linked to:

3 thoughts on “Be My Valentine Marriage Challenge-Week 4

Leave a Comment

