Football Game Recipe {Feasting in Fellowship!}

 
I am participating in the Feasting in Fellowship Fridays {shh..today is sat-LOL}. For the game tomorrow I am bringing my oreo bon bons and a cream cheese salsa dip. You can go here for my oreo bon bon recipe {super easy and super yummy!!}. Below is the recipe for the cream cheese salsa dip. Oh my, the first time I had this I was at a house warming party and I could not get enough of this stuff. I asked for the recipe and realized how easy and yummy this was. I immediately added that right away to my “go to easy recipe list”.
Cream Cheese Salsa Recipe:
Ingredients:
  • 1 jar/can of salsa chunky style or homemade
  • 1 pkg cream cheese {softened}
  • 1 cup of corn, you can add more if you like
Mix all together in a medium bowl and mix well. Refrigerate until your gathering starts and whola! Grab a chip to taste test before you serve, just in case you need to add something. And that’s it; I love it and it’s so yummy. You can also, if your crunched on time, put the cream cheese on a plate or big bowl and drop salsa on top. That is good too. Instead of cream cheese you can change it up a bit and add velvetta cheese {warmed on the stove or micro} to the salsa and you got yourself ‘Chile con Queso’ {salsa and cheese dip}. You can do just about anything with salsa and cheese, it’s so versatile. Sorry no pics for this one.

Head on over to Comfy in the Kitchen, with Janelle to check out her yummy Taco Dip {she includes pictures and directions}.

God Bless you guys! 
Have a fun quick time in the Kitchen!
Adrienne
2 thoughts on “Football Game Recipe {Feasting in Fellowship!}

Leave a Comment

