Homemaking and How to be that Godly example to our daughters.

I so needed to hear this today, after complaining of housecleaning. Lord forgive me! This was a great encouragement to me and a reminder of how I need and want to have the joy in my heart when the girls do see me cleaning. I usually get all grumpy and am not a Godly example when I do. I was totally convicted of this, and you may be in that same place or may not be. But, I pray this ministers to you as it did me. I can’t wait to get up tomorrow and be renewed and refreshed in the Lord and show my girls God’s joy!! Father may you give us Your joy in our hearts when are not wanting to clean or not in the spirit when cleaning. Would you give us the strength and encouragment to clean and to clean as unto to you. In Jesus name AMEN!  Check out Woman Living Well.

God Bless you!

Adrienne

Saved By Grace Blog

Leave a Comment

