You Are Beautiful

Today, with the beginning of the day behind me, I was driving  in car thinking of the day and all the things that went wrong in it. And at that perfect moment {Gods moment} this song came on right at that moment where I almost began to let my emotions run wild. God whispered in my ear and told me “Your Beautiful to me and that’s all that matters”, and this song came on. Praise God, He is soo good and so on time. He knew exactly what I needed and when I needed it. Immanuel – God is with us. No matter what anyone else tells you, you are beautiful to God and that’s all that matters.

Praying this ministers to heart as it does mine.

In Christ Jesus,
Adrienne

P.S. Make sure to put MP3 player on pause on the left side bar. 🙂

Saved By Grace Blog

One thought on “You Are Beautiful

Leave a Comment

