Under Construction….

Hi!

It’s been awhile since I’ve posted, exactly one month and one day to be exact. I can say that God has been doing some amazing things in my life. If the Lord leads I will share, but for now just wanted to give a little update. I’m still alive, Praise God. He is not done with me yet. I love that little saying that goes ” Be patient with me God is not done with me yet”. I just feel that my season in life right now is “Under Construction, sorry for any inconveiance this may cause”. It is soo good to be in God’s prefect will. But also to surrender to His will and not mine. But No Matter what I go through in this journey I’m going to love Jesus all the way home. I LOVE You JESUS!! Thank you for loving me, and dieing for me. If you can take a listen to the new song by Kerrie Roberts “No Matter What”. I love this song and can’t wait to have it on here soon.

http://www.kerrieroberts.com/musicplayer

God Bless you all!

Saved By Grace Blog

6 thoughts on “Under Construction….

  1. That a girl!!! This is a good place to be. Your love for Him will win and lead you to obedience. I will be praying for you during this season. I love how you worded it "under construction". I hope to see you on Sunday, it will most likely be me and the kids as Vic will have to work.

  2. Amen, it's the best place to be in His will and not mine. Thank you for your prayers. Hope to see you on Sunday too, we will be there both services. God Bless you sis!Love you!Adrienne

  3. My sweet sister….how blessed I am by you 🙂 We are a work of art and it is a life long process to become that Master piece that the Potter's hand is molding and shaping us into. You are doing right my sis, He wants you to know that He is well pleased by your heart and your service unto Him. You are His princess, the apple of His eye and He adores you….(so do I). I love that He gives us one another to laugh with, cry with, rejoice with, hold onto, and take turns carrying each other…He knows just what we need in our sisters and I'm so blessed to have you as one 🙂 Keep on keepin on my sweet sis!

Leave a Comment

