What Do I know of Holy!!!

What do I know of Holy??? This is an awesome song. I Love the way Addison Road puts their heart into a song. They speak my heart in volumes, I think that’s why I love them, can’t wait to get their cd. Be Blessed by this song!!

Blessings…….
A

**Don’t forget to put the Mp3 player on pause (in the top right hand corner) and then press play on the video.

One thought on “What Do I know of Holy!!!

  1. Hi Adrienne, it was good to see Michael up and about. How are you all doing? Victoria is such a big girl now, it was so nice sitting next to her in church. Our GOD is pretty awesome isn't He. I loved hearing the speaker tonight, it just another reminder of how much God loves us. Have a blessed night. Hugs, Mel

Leave a Comment

