Revelation Song

I was totally blessed by this song tonight in worship I had to share. I know this is sung by Phillips Craig and Dean, but this video was a little more powerful. Worthy is the lamb who was slain, for our sins. Thank you that we can sing a new song, that we are a new creation in you Lord!! Thank you for all you’ve done, are doing, and will do in my life. Lord it is hard being on this surgery table and it hurts. But….Lord I know in the end will be victory. So chisel away, I’m willing and ready. Take full and total control of my life. I’m done driving, Jesus take the wheel, please!! I don’t know how to drive. I never really did know. Thank you Jesus for taking your life for mine, even when we don’t deserve it. Thank you also that I was soooo blessed to hear my brother sing your songs. One day I will share his testimony, God is still working on his testimony.

Oh and don’t forget to pause the mp3 player on the right corner. And have some tissue close by.
God Bless!
A

Leave a Comment

