Cards!!!





On Monday, I had a scrapping itch that I needed to get rid of. So I busted out my scrap stuff and made some quick cards. My partner in crime was my daughter. I am horrible at coloring in these bella stamps. So she did the honor and she did sooo amazing on these. She is my go to girl for that. I just put the cards together. Hope you enjoy!!! They are not fancy, these are probably the first I’ve made almost. Sorry for the lighting, I have a horrible camera, do not like it at all. It takes horrible pictures.

God Bless,

Adrienne
5 thoughts on “Cards!!!

  1. Great cards! I bet you both had fun creating them! I’ve got to get some Bella stamps! I’ve been on a buying freeze for the past several months ๐Ÿ™‚ (besides my ctmh kit, of course-which was worth every penny) Good for you – responding to the “itch” ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Comment

