Please welcome my Cousin to the Blog world!!!

My cousin just opened up her own blog. She is a sister in the Lord too, how awesome is that? Her blog, might I add, is soo pinkin (stinkin) cute. It’s scrapalicious, as I would say!!! Also, she shared that they just had their Young girls tea at her church, Calvary Chapel Diamond Bar; Raul Reis is her Pastor (ohhh!! I’m soooooo coveting, Lord forgive me, but that was just to sweet, could we have one???? I’ll be praying sisters (with girls)!!! LOL!!!

Anyway, I just wanted to share that and her blog. So stop by and check her out!!!

Good job Jen!!! Dude you Rock!!!

God bless,

A
Leave a Comment

