In Memory of Christopher Laurie

I ask for your prayers, and you may all ready be praying, for the Laurie family. Today is the memorial service at 11am, pacific time. Here is the website to view a video of Pastor Greg, keep some tissue close by, this was so touching and I love the fact that Pastor Greg was real about it.

Lord I lift up the Laurie family today as they are preparing for this memorial service and Lord I ask that you would pour out your love soo much more today than ever before. Lord I ask that you would take them and hold them tight Lord. Lord you are good and your mercies endure forever.

II Timothy 4:7-8 NKJV “I have fought the fight, I have finished the race, I have kept the faith. Finally there is laid up for me the crown of righteousness, which the Lord, the righteous Judge, will give to me on that Day, and not to me only but also to all who have loved His appearing.”

Here is the link
http://blog.greglaurie.com/

Here is the link for the memorial service today at 11am to watch live.
http://www.harvest.org/

God Bless you!!!

In His Love,
Adrienne

5 thoughts on “In Memory of Christopher Laurie

  1. I cried my eyes out. What a beautiful service. God is amazing, and oh how I feel for that family. It makes me just hug my family and appreciate them just that much more.TFS the linkMelanie

Leave a Comment

