Hello!!!

Wow, what a great week I’ve been having. The Lord is sooo good to me, even when I don’t deserve it. I had an absolutely blessed weekend at church. We had our scrapbook weekend all day Friday and all day Saturday. I didn’t get much done, but I did have sweet, sweet fellowship with my friends and sisters in the Lord. It is nice every now and then to get out of the house and fellowship with girlfriends. Thank you Lord for all the wonderful girlfriends you have put in my life. You know my heart on that and I just thank you for answering my prayers and desires of my heart. Thank you JESUS!!!!

My honey was also blessed to go to Cali, while I was busy scrappin’ to see the Dallas Cowboys train in oxnard. I will try to post some pics at a later date. It was pretty cool…My daughter got to get a few autographs and they also stopped by the beach. The pictures are breathtaking!!! Thank you Honey!!! I love you!!! Mwah!!!! Drewl!!! Drewl!!! LOL!!!

Ok, well until next time. Nothing exciting is really happening right now, except I got a sinus infection and have really bad allergies they call it rhinitis (I spelled it wrong oh well). Sounds like I have a bad disease or something. I’m on anti’s and should be better in a few days. Nothing major I caught it just in time. THank you Jesus!!! Love you!!

TTYS!!!

~A

2 thoughts on “Hello!!!

  1. Hi Adrienne! I’m so sorry to hear you are sick. I’ll pray you have a quick recovery. Thank you for the words of encouragement. That for sure is one of my favorite verses. It helps to make sense of things. I still don’t know why we try to control things when He has it in His hands. I’m so glad you were blessed this past weekend and I agree that the fellowship was sweet!!! Have a good night.Hugs,Melanie

Leave a Comment

