DAY #2

Well today is Day#2 on the Prism Diet. It was a little harder today than yesterday. I overate on the calories yesterday, not realizing it – trial and error. Today they had ice cream in the lounge. That was very tempting. I could smell it already in my mouth. But I remembered that I can do all things through Christ who strengthens me and I didn’t want to let my accountability partner down. It is so important that you have an accountability partner to help and encourage you along the way.

I made it threw work, I pray that dinner would be easy and filling. Well God bless and thank you for stopping by. I’m starting to love the foods I can eat, since it’s all I can eat. You start to get a new love for foods that are better for you.
Tonight went great. I made it to my 1000 calories I actually went 166. But it was better than yesterday, I did 1645. Trial and error.


Thanks for stopping by!!!

In His Love,
Adrienne

Leave a Comment

