Day #1 on Prism Weight Loss Program

Ok, ya’ll……

It’s time….I’ve been praying about the cleanse and well I’m going to do it at another time and start the Prism Weight Loss Program. Today is my first day….WOOOHOOO!!!!! I am very excited to see what the Lord is going to do. I am surrendering my body to him and I feel at peace because it’s been a long time that I’ve been wanting to change my weight, what I eat and just be healthy. So I will keep you posted as to how I am doing.

TTYS!!!

If you are interested check this website out http://www.pwlp.com/about.htm
God Bless,
Adrienne
2 thoughts on “Day #1 on Prism Weight Loss Program

  1. Hi Adrienne, how exciting! i’ve been gone but just now catching up on blog reading, i hope the diet is getting less and less hard and you’re feeling great! God bless you, sis! (((Big HUGS))) Liz

Leave a Comment

