Pampered Chef Catalog Party

Hello Everyone!!!!!

I wanted to let you know that I am having a Pampered Chef Catalog Party, my consultant is Julie Sanchez. It starts today, June 27,2008, and ends on Sunday July 6th, 2008. If you can check out the website below to view the catalog. If you would like to place an order, see below. I also have some catalogs with me let me know if you want to take a look at any.

If you decide to get something and don’t have my email. Please make sure to post a comment with the following: Name, Phone#, item #, page#, qty and price.

Julie takes the following: Cash, Debit or Credit only.

THANK YOU & GOD BLESS YOU!!!!!

Here’s the site for the catalog. https://www.pamperedchef.com/ordering/shopOnline.tpcf.com/ordering/shopOnline.tpc

These are my favorite!!! I still have these from 6 years ago and they are still working good.
I also still have the small bar pan, pizza cutter and some other things that work like a charm. I love pampered chef because it’s good quality. You might pay a little extra but its guarnteed to last!!! Like mine have for the last 6 years.
Thanks for stopping by!!!
2 thoughts on “Pampered Chef Catalog Party

Leave a Comment

