I can Only Imagine

I received this email from my cousin today. And wooow!! Iwasn’t prepared for it. Make sure you have tissue near by. It reminded me of when our Lord carries us, when things seem impossible to us. I truely was convicted. Lord you are good and your mercies and grace endure forever. Thank you for carrying me when I am broken. Thank you Jesus!!! Enjoy and know that Jesus loves you sooooooooooooooooooo much, how much…….soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo much that he died for you, yes you!!! The one who is sitting right there in front of this screen. He loves you and don’t let anyone, including Satan, ever tell you that nobody loves because they are lieing. Jesus will forever love you. Amen!!!

God bless!!
Your sister in Christ Jesus,
Adrienne

Click on this link!!!
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8gm7XwtIJdM

5 thoughts on “I can Only Imagine

Leave a Comment

